Steering Committee

The Steering Committee takes the strategic decisions for the overall scientific, structural, educational and financial development of the NCCR and its various activities. It is composed of the Director, the Deputy Director, the Network Officer, five Project Leaders and one representative of both the PostDocs and the doctoral students.

Gianni D’Amato (Director)

Philippe Wanner (Deputy Director)

Christin Achermann (Project Leader)

Giuliano Bonoli (Project Leader)

Tobias Müller (Project Leader)

Etienne Piguet (Project Leader)

Sarah Progin-Theuerkauf (Project Leader)

Marion Panizzon (Senior Researcher)

Philip Hanke (PostDoc)

Daniel Auer (doctoral student)

Nicole Wichmann (Network Officer)